PARTNER

U.S.A.

ALL ELECTRONICS HARDWARE, INC.

2642 Corporate Pkwy Algonquin, IL 60102 U.S.A.
Tel: 1-847-658-1697, 1-800-778-7234
Fax: 1-847-658-4202, 1-800-832-9234
Person in charge: Mr. Darren Pavoris
contactaeh@aehonline.com

Germany

THORA ELEKTRONIK GmbH

Esbacher Weg 13 D-91555 Feuchtwangen, Germany
Tel: 49-(0)9852-61079-0
Fax: 49(0)9852-61079-50
Person in charge: Ms. Brigitte Kurbel
Brigitte.kurbel@thora.com

Netherlands

AVT

Freddy van Riemsdijkweg 7 5657 EE Eindhoven Netherlands
Tel: 31(0)40 20 88 088
Fax: 31(0)40 20 88 099
Person in charge: Ms. Shuning Li
sales@avtic.com

Spain

ELECTRONICS THCHNOLGIES PLASTICS S.L

C/Malaga,6-8,08226 Terrassa
Barcelona Spain
Tel: 34 937349494
Fax: 34 937349493
Person in charge: Ms. Esther Madrid
emadrid@etpcorp.com

Singapore

HONAMI ELECTRONICS (S) PTE. LTD.

33 Ubi Ave.3, #03-36 Vertex, Singapore 408868
Tel: 65-6841-9411 (6 Lines)
Fax: 65-6841-9400
Person in charge: Mr. Hiroshi Mimura
mimura@honami-ele.com

Thailand

HONAMI(THAILAND) CO., LTD.

Room 802,8th floor, Chaiyo Building,
91/1 Rama 9 Road, Huay Kwang,Huay Kwang,
Bangkok 10310 Thailand
Tel: 66-02-643-1500
Fax: 66-02-643-1501
Person in charge: Mr. Hiroshi Mimura
mimura@honami-ele.com

Z. KURODA (THAILAND) CO. LTD.

Fl. 9th, Mercury Tower, Ploenchit Rd. Lumpini,
Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330 Thailand
Tel: 66-2-6585530(6 Lines)
Fax: 66-2-6585537(2 Lines)
Person in charge: Mr. Naotaka Sakamoto
nsakamoto@zkurodath.com

Hong Kong

LOGISTIC INDUSTRIAL SUPPLY CO., LTD.

499 Castle Peak Road, 9/F. Wing Hing Industrial Building,
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: 852-2743-9110
Fax: 852-2785-0005
Person in charge: Mr. Lawrence Loo
Lawrence@ilogistic.hk

INTERCOMPO(H.K.) CO., LTD.

Unit 1501, Nanyang Plaza, 57 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong,
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: 852-2710-9813
Fax: 852-2385-9060
Person in charge: Mr. Suzuki
suzuki@intercompo-hk.com

Taiwan

TAIWAN KURODA ELECTRIC CO., LTD.

14F-1, No. 6, Sec. 4, Sinyi Rd Da-an District, Taipei City 106
Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: 886-2-2708-3639
Fax: 886-2-2708-2656
Person in charge: Mr. Kasumi Huang
kasumi@kuroda-electric.com

Israel

S. KAHANE & SONS LTD.

Park “Poleg siim”, Rakefet Building, South Industrial Zone.
Netanya 42160 Israel
Tel: 972-9-885-1311
Fax: 972-9-885-1240
Person in charge: Mr. Omer Adar
omer@kahane.co.il

Philippines

KURODA ELECTRIC (PHILS) INC.

Light Industry & Science Park 1 Lot 4 Block 3, Binary Road Bo.
Diezmo Cabuyao, Laguna Philippines
Tel: 63-(0)49-543-0406
Fax: 63-(0)49-543-0407
Person in charge: Mr. Taku Himeno
himeno@khp-inc.com